Email: fundraising@sfcc.ca if you have a question about our fundraising efforts, inquiring about joining our team, or have ideas of how to expand our efforts.

BONSPIELS AND FUNSPIELS

Every year the Sturgeon Falls Curling Club hosts a Mixed, Ladies’ and Men’s Bonspiel. The club also hosts other Funspiels and special events throughout the season.

LEAGUES FOR ALL AGES

We offer a Senior’s drop in league on Monday and Thursday, a Tuesday night ladies’ league, a Wednesday night men’s league, a Thursday night open league as well as a Friday night open mixed league. We also have a youth curling program on Sunday mornings and an Adult Learn to Curl Program on Sunday afternoons.

JOIN US, REGISTER TODAY

For membership inquiries please contact the Sturgeon Falls Curling Club at 705-753-1130. If you’d like to register for a league, please click on the “registration forms” link below and complete the registration form that corresponds to the league you’d like to join.

CLUB EXECUTIVE

President

Melanie Belanger

president@sfcc.ca

 

Vice-President

Louise Gauthier

vicepresident@sfcc.ca

Treasurer

Mike Gauthier

treasurer@sfcc.ca

Bar/Rental

Craig Haworth

bar@sfcc.ca

Leagues

Louise Gauthier

leagues@sfcc.ca

Membership

Pam Morel

membership@sfcc.ca

Building

Joel Larocque

building@sfcc.ca

Advertising

Denis Lafreniere

advertising@sfcc.ca

Ice

Jeannette Sylvestre

ice@sfcc.ca

House

Paulette Larocque

house@sfcc.ca

Bonspiel

Karen Pigeau

bonspiel@sfcc.ca

Secretary

 

secretary@sfcc.ca